Lehrer

Print Friendly

Lehrer und Referendare am RGA 2017/18

NameKürzele-mailFächer
Arriens, SvenArarriens@rivius-gymnasium.deD / Ge / SoWi
Boecker, WiebkeBoe boecker@rivius-gymnasium.deD / Ge
Brenne, GiselaBr brenne@rivius-gymnasium.deD / MU
Budke, HendrikBudbudke@rivius-gymnasium.deL / GE
Büsges-Ochel, UtaBuebuesges-ochel@rivius-gymnasium.deSonderpädagogik
Daxer, KatharinaDa daxer@rivius-gymnasium.deGE / KR
Enneper, YvonneEnpenneper@rivius-gymnasium.deSonderpädagogik
Fleper, CarmenFlefleper@rivius-gymnasium.deD / E
Frieß, BenitazFifriess@rivius-gymnasium.deD / E
Greitemann, DanielaGrgreitemann@rivius-gymnasium.deBI / CH
Grügelsiepe, SvenzGsgruegelsiepe@rivius-gymnasium.deBI / CH
Gülker, Anja aguelker@rivius-gymnasium.deE / F
Gülker, GregorGggguelker@rivius-gymnasium.deF / KU
Heim, SabineHeheim@rivius-gymnasium.deM / BI
Henker, UweHenhenker@rivius-gymnasium.deBi/Ch
Hermanns, RudolfHerhermanns@rivius-gymnasium.deE / EK
Hesse, StefanieHeshesse@rivius-gymnasium.deD / E
Hogrebe, SabineHoghogrebe@rivius-gymnasium.deSonderpädagogik
Hullerum, SusanneHuhullerum@rivius-gymnasium.deD / KR
Isphording, WalterIsisphording@rivius-gymnasium.deM / CH
Kottmann, AlfredKokottmann@rivius-gymnasium.deM / PH
Kring, NinaKrkring@rivius-gymnasium.deD / E
Kuipers, GabrieleKukuipers@rivius-gymnasium.deM / BI
Lohmeyer, ThomasLohlohmeyer@rivius-gymnasium.deSP / EK
Lücke, Christineluecke@rivius-gymnasium.deCH / M
Maaß, AndreaMamaass@rivius-gymnasium.deCH / ER
Mangold, MareenzMgmangold@rivius-gymnasium.deD / ER
Meier, StefanMeimeier@rivius-gymnasium.deSP / GE
Mergl, JohanneszMlmergl@rivius-gymnasium.deER / SP
Mesch, HeinerMemesch@rivius-gymnasium.deGE / SW
Müller, Jan Hendrikmueller@rivius-gymnasium.deM / SP
Nüssel, Adriannuessel@rivius-gymnasium.deL / GR / PL
Paczynski, MiraPapaczynski@rivius-gymnasium.deSonderpädagogik
Pfennig, Dr. MartinPfpfennig@rivius-gymnasium.deD /BI
Renkewitz, JuliaRerenkewitz@rivius-gymnasium.deD / SP
Reuber, MariaReureuber@rivius-gymnasium.deF / E
Salman, DuyguzTztemiz@rivius-gymnasium.deM / GE
Schmidt, ChristineSmschmidt@rivius-gymnasium.deE / F
Scholl, CarolaSötscholl@rivius-gymnasium.deM / PH
Schönbach, PetraScöschoenbach@rivius-gymnasium.deD / E
Sieler, KristinaSisieler@rivius-gymnasium.deM / Sp
Tappe, HolgerTatappe@rivius-gymnasium.deF / SP
Thielmann, Dr. GeorgThithielmann@rivius-gymnasium.deER / PK / SW / Sp / PH
Thiersch, ClaudiaTrsthiersch@rivius-gymnasium.deD / R
Venc, MeikeVevenc@rivius-gymnasium.deD / E
Vitt, HolgerVivitt@rivius-gymnasium.deBi / SP
Vollmert, HenningVolvollmert@rivius-gymnasium.deEK / SP
Wens, BärbelWewens@rivius-gymnasium.deEK / SP