Schulleitung

Schulleitung

Daniela Greitemann

Stellvertretende Schulleitung

Thomas Lohmeyer

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

NameNachnameKürzelFächerE-Mail-Adresse
AustTanjaAusDeutsch, Mathematikaust@rivius-gymnasium.de
BoeckerWiebkeBoeDeutsch, Geschichteboecker@rivius-gymnasium.de
BottländerMichelleBtlFranzösisch, Sportbottlaender@rivius-gymnasium.de
BudkeHendrikBudLatein, Geschichtebudke@rivius-gymnasium.de
DömmeckeYvonneDömDeutsch, ev. Religiondoemmecke@rivius-gymnasium.de
EnneperYvonneEnpSonderpädagogikenneper@rivius-gymnasium.de
ErnstMatthiasErnErdkunde, Wi-Pk, Sozialwissenschaftenernst@rivius-gymnasium.de
FleperCarmenFleDeutsch, Englisch, Kunstfleper@rivius-gymnasium.de
GöddeStephanGödMathematik, Physik, Informatikgoedde@rivius-gymnasium.de
GreitemannDanielaGrBiologie, Chemiegreitemann@rivius-gymnasium.de
GülkerAnjaEnglisch, Französischaguelker@rivius-gymnasium.de
GülkerGregorGgFranzösisch, Kunstgguelker@rivius-gymnasium.de
HegenbergPaminaHegMathematik, Informatikhegenberg@rivius-gymnasium.de
HeimSabineHeMathematik, Biologieheim@rivius-gymnasium.de
HenkerUweHenBiologie, Chemiehenker@rivius-gymnasium.de
HerrmannNilsHnnMathematik, Chemieherrmann@rivius-gymnasium.de
HesseStefanieHesDeutsch, Englischhesse@rivius-gymnasium.de
HullerumSusanneHuDeutsch, kath. Religionhullerum@rivius-gymnasium.de
IsphordingWalterIsMathematik, Chemieisphording@rivius-gymnasium.de
JankePatrickJaEnglisch, Geschichtejanke@rivius-gymnasium.de
KringNinaKrDeutsch, Englisch, Musikkring@rivius-gymnasium.de
KuipersGabrieleKuMathematik, Biologiekuipers@rivius-gymnasium.de
LochmannDr. AndreasLoGeschichte, kath. Religion, Sozialwissenschaftenlochmann@rivius-gymnasium.de
LohmeyerThomasLohErdkunde, Sportlohmeyer@rivius-gymnasium.de
MaaßAndreaMaChemie, ev. Religionmaass@rivius-gymnasium.de
MeierStefanMeiSport, Geschichtemeier@rivius-gymnasium.de
MeurerFlorianMeuGeschichte, kath. Religionmeurer@rivius-gymnasium.de
MüllerJan HendrikMathematik, Sportmueller@rivius-gymnasium.de
NeuLisa-MariezNeuEnglisch, Deutschneu@rivius-gymnasium.de
NüsselAdrianLatein, Griechisch, Philosophienuessel@rivius-gymnasium.de
PfennigDr. MartinPfDeutsch, Biologiepfennig@rivius-gymnasium.de
PluggeAnkePlDeutsch, kath. Religion, Kunstplugge@rivius-gymnasium.de
QuastKatharinaQuaMusikquast@rivius-gymnasium.de
ReuberDr. MariaReuEnglisch, Französischreuber@rivius-gymnasium.de
ScheiermannAlexandraSchDeutsch, Erdkundescheiermann@rivius-gymnasium.de
SchmidtChristineSmEnglisch, Französischschmidt@rivius-gymnasium.de
SchollCarolaSolMathematik, Physikscholl@rivius-gymnasium.de
SchönbachPetraScöDeutsch, Englischschoenbach@rivius-gymnasium.de
SchulteSabineSltSozialpädagoginschulte@rivius-gymnasium.de
SielerKristinaSieMathematik, Sportsieler@rivius-gymnasium.de
TappeHolgerTapFranzösisch, Sporttappe@rivius-gymnasium.de
ThielmannDr. GeorgThiEv. Religion, Wi-Pk, Sozialwissenschaften, Physik thielmann@rivius-gymnasium.de
ThierschClaudiaTrsDeutsch, Religion, Praktische Philosophiethiersch@rivius-gymnasium.de
VencMeikeVeDeutsch, Englischvenc@rivius-gymnasium.de
VollmertHenningVolErdkunde, Sportvollmert@rivius-gymnasium.de
WeilerDominikzWeiEnglisch, Sportweiler@rivius-gymnasium.de
WillmesJulianWilMathematik, Physikwillmes@rivius-gymnasium.de
YurduseverNurdanzYurMathematik, Physikyurdusever@rivius-gymnasium.de